North State Bank 2023 Annual Report

Investor Relations

About North State Bancorp

North State Bancorp is the holding company for North State Bank, which has four unique divisions: CommunityPLUS, Government Lending, Mortgage and the Specialized Lending Group. Founded in 2000, North State Bank is a full-service community bank serving Wake and New Hanover counties through seven full-service offices.

North State Bancorp filed for a change in tax status in 2015 and became an S Corporation as of January 1, 2016, with approximately 180 beneficial owners. Shares of common stock are traded across the Company’s desk and are not traded on any exchange.