Meet Our Team

RALEIGH

Ken Sykes Ken Sykes
President
Mortgage Operations Office
919.227.7343
KSykes@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 107827
Margaret Pattison Margaret Pattison
Senior Vice President
Chief Mortgage Officer
Mortgage Operations Office
919.227.7344
MPattison@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 67447
Heather Sirgany
Regional Mortgage Manager
Mortgage Operations Office
919.278.2309

HSirgany@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS#76285
Jeff Cooke
Mortgage Loan Officer
Wake Forest Office
919.227.7352
JCooke@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 70120
Paige Donnald Paige Donnald
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
North Hills Office
919.582.1722
PDonnald@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 72009
Bill Duff Bill Duff IV
Mortgage Loan Officer
Wake Forest Office
919.723.2306
bduff@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 412444
       Thomas Eller
Mortgage Loan Officer
Wake Forest Office
919.453.5101
TEller@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 117117
Worth Joyner Worth Joyner
Mortgage Loan Officer
North Raleigh Office
919.582.1650
WJoyner@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 67558
Loyd Trimmer Loyd Trimmer
Wholesale Mortgage Account Officer
Mortgage Operations Office
919.227.7374
LTrimmer@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 412450
  Sondra Collins
Mortgage Community Outreach Officer
Downtown Raleigh Office
919.645.4983
SCollins@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS#412442
Terri Capps
Mortgage Loan Officer
Downtown Raleigh
919.645.4971
TCapps@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 48482
Margaret Pattison Danny Thomas
Mortgage Loan Officer
North Hills Office
919.909.1413
DThomas@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 848956
Margaret Pattison Amy Womack
Mortgage Loan Officer
Wake Forest Office
919.368.1881
AWomack@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 79195

APEX

Carol Deal
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.614.0255
CDeal@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 448282
Scott Wittig
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.608.5316
SWittig@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 92131

CHAPEL HILL

Shelia Welborne Shelia Welborn
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.913.4758
SWelborn@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 145590

FAYETTEVILLE

Cathy Hutsell Cathy Hutsell
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.850.9696
CHutsell@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 863228
Pam Pritchard
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.973.9489
PPritchard@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 655571

GARNER

Rhonda Faucette
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.796.7347
RFaucette@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 48502

GREENSBORO

Margaret Pattison Kim Teeters
Mortgage Loan Officer
336.314.3268
KTeeters@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 81797
Margaret Pattison Sherry Craven
Mortgage Loan Officer
336.302.2109
SCraven@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 199529

HENDERSONVILLE

Margaret Pattison Cameron Ball
Mortgage Loan Officer
828.779.4770
CBall@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 1053560

HICKORY

Jamie Harrington
Regional Mortgage Manager
828.404.3634
JHarrington@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 111660

KERNERSVILLE

Margaret Pattison LuAnn Davis
Mortgage Loan Officer
336.253.7220
LDavis@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 113055

LAKE NORMAN

Margaret Pattison Betty Crocker
Mortgage Loan Officer
704.904.3049
BCrocker@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 203396

OUTER BANKS

Bob Krainiak
Mortgage Loan Officer
252.261.2100
BKrainiak@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 69038
Bernie Trevillian
Mortgage Loan Officer
252.261.2100
BTrevillian@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 69071

 

Carrie Cubine
Mortgage Loan Officer
252.202.2201
CCubine@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 450470

 

David Joyner
Mortgage Loan Officer
252.599.1714
djoyner@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 116874

 

WILMINGTON

  Gordon Smith
Regional Mortgage Manager
910.679.1260
GSmith@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS#554145
Bill Jones
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1255
BJones@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 453422
Daniel Pedroni
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1254
DPedroni@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 1034224
Dell Allen
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1261
DAllen@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 450906
Leigh Morton
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.619.1264
LMorton@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 1388923

 

 
Jennifer Merritt
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1310
JMerritt@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 73856

WINSTON-SALEM

Margaret Pattison Beth Eller
Regional Mortgage Manager
336.971.4425
BEller@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 91886
                 Margaret Pattison David Apperson
Local Mortgage Manager
336.655.3631
DApperson@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 657504
Margaret Pattison Mindy Engstrom
Mortgage Loan Officer
336.830.5586
MEngstrom@NorthStateBankMortgage.com
NMLS# 92360

return to top