Meet Our Team

RALEIGH

Ken Sykes Ken Sykes
President
Mortgage Operations Office
919.227.7343
ksykes@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 107827
Margaret Pattison Margaret Pattison
Senior Vice President
Chief Mortgage Officer
Mortgage Operations Office
919.227.7344
mpattison@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 67447
Jeff Cooke
Mortgage Loan Officer
West Raleigh Office
919.227.7352
jcooke@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 70120
Paige Donnald Paige Donnald
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
North Hills Office
919.582.1722
pdonnald@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 72009
Bill Duff Bill Duff IV
Mortgage Loan Officer
Downtown Office
919.723.2306
bduff@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 412444
       Thomas Eller
Mortgage Loan Officer
North Hills Office
919.453.5101
teller@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 117117
Worth Joyner Worth Joyner
Mortgage Loan Officer
North Raleigh Office
919.582.1650
wjoyner@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 67558
Loyd Trimmer Loyd Trimmer
Wholesale Mortgage Account Officer
Mortgage Operations Office
919.227.7374
ltrimmer@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 412450
  Gordon Smith
Mortgage Banking Relationship Officer
Mortgage Operations Office
919.723.2429
gsmith@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS#554145

APEX

Carol Deal
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.614.0255
cdeal@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 448282
Scott Wittig
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.608.5316
swittig@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 92131

CHAPEL HILL

Shelia Welborne Shelia Welborn
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.913.4758
swelborn@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 145590

FAYETTEVILLE

Cathy Hutsell Cathy Hutsell
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.850.9696
chutsell@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 863228
Pam Pritchard
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.973.9489
ppritchard@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 655571
Angela Biddix
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.354.3627
abiddix@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 104495

GARNER

Terri Capps
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.645.4971
tcapps@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 48482
Rhonda Faucette
Mortgage Loan Officer
919.796.7347
rfaucette@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 48502

HICKORY

Jamie Harrington
Mortgage Loan Officer
828.404.3634
jharrington@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 111660

WILMINGTON

Bob Weber
Regional Mortgage Manager
910.679.1262
bweber@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 262078                   
                  Melanie Welsh
Regional Mortgage Manager
910.679.1260
mwelsh@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 262085                   
Dickson Bridger Dickson Bridger
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1265
dbridger@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 420420
Kelly Stevens
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1251
kstevens@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 119319
                Lynn Westley
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1250
lwestley@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 89954
Bill Jones
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1255
bjones@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 453422                  
Daniel Pedroni
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1254
dpedroni@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 1034224                  
Dell Allen
Mortgage Loan Officer
910.679.1261
dallen@northstatebankmortgage.com
NMLS# 450906                   

return to top